Appointed Staff

City Administrator - David Iverson

City Attorney - Bruce Obenland
Nelson & Obenland Law Office

Police Chief - Dale Danter

Fire Chief - Bruce Cerney

Finance Officer - Brenda Sargent - For City financial information and zoning questions please contact Brenda.

Public Works Director - David Perryman - For information related to City utilities please contact David.

Secretary - Olivia Kahrs - For utility billing questions, camping reservations and general City questions, please contact Olivia.

Library Director - Leslie Randall

Tim Schoonhoven - Civil Engineer

Larry Van Hout - Civil Engineer

Pete Sarberg - Water Resources Engineer

Building Inspector - Mark Harren

Elected Officials

Mayor - Sherri Kazda

​Commissioner - Todd Gylsen

​Commissioner - Donna Martin

​Commissioner - Mavis Pattee

​Commissioner - Neil Haynes